Finally Friday …

After a long, but great week, I’m off to Georgia to spend time with college friends and see a beautiful friend get hitched. I’m driving instead of flying and I’m beyond thrilled. Sometimes there is nothing better for the soul than a solo road trip. I’ve got my playlist ready to go and I plan to sing at the top of my lungs to end the week and start the weekend off right. One of the songs on my playlist is by a band I was introduced to by my friend, Magen. The band is called Wild Club and here is their song “Thunder Clatter”.

 

About thelovelyday

writer | traveler | lover of food, music, and a good drink
This entry was posted in Music, Weekend and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

