Tis’ the Season …

sparkleTis’ the season to sparkle

When I was a little girl, I absolutely loved the holidays.  I couldn’t wait to spend time with family, watch Rudolph a gazillion times, and of course, I couldn’t wait for Santa to bring me presents.  Although I don’t watch Rudolph as much as I did when I was younger, I’m glad that some things never change.  I love spending time with family and friends, watching holiday movies and giving presents to loved ones (ok, I still like getting presents too).

Here are a few of my favorite things for this holiday season …

DIY Tinsel Drink Stirrers that would be great for a holiday beverage

DIY Tinsel Drink Stirrers that would be great for a holiday beverage

Tartan mugs for hot chocolate by the tree

Tartan mugs for hot chocolate by the tree

Festive Pajamas for when Santa arrives ... or your camera happy aunt wants to take your picture early on Christmas Day. Festive Pajamas for when Santa arrives … or your camera happy aunt wants to take your picture early on Christmas Day

An awesome party dress and playlist for festive gatherings with friends

An awesome party dress and playlist for festive gatherings with friends

About thelovelyday

writer | traveler | lover of food, music, and a good drink
This entry was posted in Gatherings, Holidays, Party Time and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tis’ the Season …

  1. Amy Martin says:

    LOVE those mugs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

